Foreword Reviews

Contact Us

Publisher
Victoria Sutherland <victoria@forewordreviews.com>
Editor in Chief
Matt Sutherland <matt@forewordreviews.com>
Editorial
Book Reviews - Michelle Schingler <mschingler@forewordreviews.com>
Other Editorial - Matt Sutherland <matt@forewordreviews.com>
Subscriptions
Michele Lonoconus <michele@forewordreviews.com>
Advertising & Trade Shows
West Coast - Ilyssa Wesche <ilyssa@forewordreviews.com>
East Coast - Stacy Price <stacy@forewordreviews.com>
Book Awards
Michele Lonoconus <michele@forewordreviews.com>
Website
Issues & Suggestions - Brandon Frohs <brandon@forewordreviews.com>
Factual Information - Matt Sutherland <matt@forewordreviews.com>
Marketing
Seth Dellon <seth@forewordreviews.com>
General Questions
Michele Lonoconus <michele@forewordreviews.com>